Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Workman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tim Workman

4.9 out of 5 (216 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patricia Csaba

Patricia Csaba

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always receive excellent care and feel like family when I call my local Tim Workman agency. Monica, Jenny and all the rest of the employees are wonderfully kind and helpful and really know their business. Thanks, I am grateful for them."
Profile photo of Erin Perna

Erin Perna

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with State Farm for many many years and have never had an issue with bills or service. If problem arises with home or auto responses are always prompt and courteous ."
Profile photo of Roger Hall

Roger Hall

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim’s staff is always quick to answer questions, and to address any issues that we may have. We have been super happy with the wonderful folks at this office over the years. They will always go the extra mile and put their customer first."
Profile photo of Ashley Balazs

Ashley Balazs

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm has always been amazing with me. Even in my toughest situations, they work too make sure I stay insured. Thank you state farm."
Profile photo of poptart Cats

poptart Cats

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eli was just the best insurance agent I've ever met in my life! The office was so classy,, comfy, and clean!... delicious coffee too!"
Profile photo of Tommy Nuce

Tommy Nuce

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"great to deal with!"
Profile photo of Robert Fleisher

Robert Fleisher

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Tim sat down discussed our build and plan for coverage for it and was pain less transition from construction to house ."
Profile photo of Mike Looney

Mike Looney

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim and his staff have always provided us excellent service. The staff is very friendly and very knowledgeable. I won’t go to any other insurance company but his. They are always there to help and answer any questions or problems you have. Also they are always trying to save you money on your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Paul Cockrell

Paul Cockrell

May 13, 2022

3  out of  5
"Took for ever for tow truck to respond"
Profile photo of Zach Ruhl

Zach Ruhl

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there to handle any needs or concerns."
Profile photo of Blake Dowalter

Blake Dowalter

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim is super helpful and quick to get you what you need! I was moving and plans changed at the last minute and I needed renter's insurance changed on a day's notice to be able to move in and Tim took care of everything I needed! Great insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Patricia Wolf

Patricia Wolf

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Tim Workman’s State Farm Agency for almost 20 years. We appreciate their professionalism, their quick and polite response to questions, and always being able to reach them. Great people to work with!"
Profile photo of Tim Sapp

Tim Sapp

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great response, friendly and professional. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Bryan Watson

Bryan Watson

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people- great service!"
Profile photo of Susan Cunningham

Susan Cunningham

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Tim Workman State Farm for over 45 years and have had excellent service. We highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Zeppelin0731

Zeppelin0731

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are extremely responsive and almost always pick up the phone on the first call. Emails get returned promptly. Business gets handled the same day in my experience. I am very impressed with the level of service that they provide to their customers. Will be sticking with this group for the foreseeable future."
Profile photo of Sherrell Benedict

Sherrell Benedict

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eli was very helpful in dealing with changes to my policy. I rarely need to contact Tim Workman's office, but when I do, I can always rely on helpful, professional service."
Profile photo of Miranda Trein

Miranda Trein

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had insurance through Tim's office for 7 years amd we always have the best experience!! They always help us with any needs we have and even do their best to help us save money."
Profile photo of Bill DeMarco

Bill DeMarco

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been State Farm customers for over 20 years and with Tim since 2015. The service that he has provided has been outstanding. Tim’s employees are very personable and knowledgeable and professional and eager to resolve any problem addressed. Keep up the great work"
Profile photo of Brett Valrance

Brett Valrance

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing work! I am juggling a new apartment, new car insurance, and daily craziness I call life. Eli was able to find amazing deals for my renters and car insurance needs. Lower than I even found online! Thanks Eli!"
Profile photo of Jeff Efaw

Jeff Efaw

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Even as I've moved throughout Ohio, I haven't transferred to a closer agency for a good reason! No matter who I get when I call they are always very nice and helpful with whatever issue I have!"
Profile photo of Corrine and Art Lund

Corrine and Art Lund

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been faithful customers for many years and always...the assistance has been there for us. We appreciate having this crew in our community, ready for all those challenging situations that require insurance attention"
Profile photo of Let’s Talk Amish

Let’s Talk Amish

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have really enjoyed working with Tim Workman agency they helped us so well with filing our claim and their price is really reasonable"
Profile photo of Shaun Obrien

Shaun Obrien

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"If I could give more the 5 stars I definitely would, been a VERY SATISFIED customer for as long as I can remember, Always trust y’all and know you always have my and my family’s best interests, great conversation today switch from one car to another, these days it’s hard to find and SUPER nice to talk to someone on the other line just sorry but “ shooting the sh!t”, absolute pleasure, thanks again!!!🤘"
Profile photo of Ruth Douglas

Ruth Douglas

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, very helpful. The care and compassion of the team has been outstanding this past year. I cannot thank them enough. I've worked with Tim, Monica and Eli!"