Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Workman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tim Workman

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (234 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bev Brown

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly office personnel. Helpful like they care."

Erica Gatchel

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eli and Collin at the Workman group were so great to work with. They were helpful, fast, accommodating, understanding and professional. I cannot thank them enough for all of the time they took answering all of my questions and addressing any concerns. Eli went over and beyond to get things done. Most importantly, the savings! I’m so happy I switched. I wish I would have done it much sooner. Many Thanks!!"

Collin Riley

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Collin at State Farm was a GREAT HELP and patient with my many questions. Thanks again, Collin!"

Mark LeonardM

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great followup on policy info I requested"

mauricio odio

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim and his staff are entirely client-focused and excel in attentiveness and responsiveness to their customers’ needs."

Cindy Dominy

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is friendly & knowable"

Ramona Matthes

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched to State Farm six months ago and have been very pleased, both with the Company and the Workman agency. We had a storm damage claim that was handled efficiently and paid promptly. I highly recommend this agency for all your insurance needs."

Jon

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very professional and try hard to save customers money. It's nice to feel like a person and not just a number. Thank you for doing such a great job."

Chad Franks

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for 32 years...Monica is wonderful....she definitely goes out of her way to support and help her customers....Tim Workman's team is great"

Ben Blackford

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service provided by this office has kept me a customer for over 20 years. The staff is efficient, friendly and works hard to find the best policy for YOU. Insurance is not a one size fits all industry and the effort this office gives is above and beyond !!"

Keaton Dove

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miranda was very helpful. She made sure everything went smoothly when my car was hit."

Roman Miller

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m very pleased with the service they will do everything they can to help there customers"

Cathy Swank

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always have a great experience when dealing with the State Farm company. They are are friendly and enjoy talking with them. They make it so easy to pay for my insurance by phone."

Reba Potter

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim and his staff are wonderful,and very helpful.done everything for me in a timely manner."

Gavin Garrett

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff!"

Kiley Eberhardt

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff. Always willing to help and they have always been so welcoming and it’s always stress free!"

Courtney Lower

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eli and Tim have been great to work with. They really listen to what you need, but don’t oversell if it’s not needed. Very friendly atmosphere - best insurance office in Mount Vernon!"

Patricia Csaba

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always receive excellent care and feel like family when I call my local Tim Workman agency. Monica, Jenny and all the rest of the employees are wonderfully kind and helpful and really know their business. Thanks, I am grateful for them."

Erin Perna

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with State Farm for many many years and have never had an issue with bills or service. If problem arises with home or auto responses are always prompt and courteous ."

Roger Hall

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim’s staff is always quick to answer questions, and to address any issues that we may have. We have been super happy with the wonderful folks at this office over the years. They will always go the extra mile and put their customer first."

Ashley Balazs

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm has always been amazing with me. Even in my toughest situations, they work too make sure I stay insured. Thank you state farm."

poptart Cats

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eli was just the best insurance agent I've ever met in my life! The office was so classy,, comfy, and clean!... delicious coffee too!"

Tommy Nuce

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"great to deal with!"
Profile photo of Robert Fleisher

Robert Fleisher

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Tim sat down discussed our build and plan for coverage for it and was pain less transition from construction to house ."

Mike Looney

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim and his staff have always provided us excellent service. The staff is very friendly and very knowledgeable. I won’t go to any other insurance company but his. They are always there to help and answer any questions or problems you have. Also they are always trying to save you money on your insurance needs"